Kadra ośrodka

Kierownictwo

Iwona Szablewska
Dyrektor
tel. 68 4532209
kom. 693 128 557
email: i.szablewska@frdl.org

Dział finansowo-księgowy

Zofia Rękosiewicz
Główna Księgowa
tel. 68 453 22 25
kom. 531 094 900
email: z.rekosiewicz@frdl.org

Ośrodek Wspracia Ekonomii Społecznej


tel. 68 453 22 92
kom. 531 138 289
kom. 531 092 201
email: owes@frdl.org

     

Dział szkoleń

   
Lidia Legutko
Koordynator szkoleń
tel. 68 453 22 09
kom. 782 870 164
email: l.legutko@frdl.org
Agnieszka Badurek
Koordynator szkoleń
tel. 68 453 22 09
kom. 531 110 102
email: a.badurek@frdl.org
Karolina Stachowska
Specjalista ds. organizacji szkoleń 
kom. 531 138 289
email: k.stachowska@frdl.org 
     

Magdalena Nowik
Specjalista ds. szkoleń
tel. 68 453 22 92
kom. 531 098 153
email: m.nowik@frdl.org 

Miron Ratajczak
Specjalista ds. szkoleń
tel. 68 453 22 07
kom. 531 104 272
email: m.ratajczak@frdl.org
Rafał Kordas
Specjalista ds. szkoleń
tel. 68 453 22 07
kom. 605 145 118
email: r.kordas@frdl.org